See below for a list of Centre members. See also our Steering Group page.

Dr. Matthew R. Anderson
Dept of Theological Studies & Loyola College for Diversity and Sustainability, Concordia University, Montreal
Professor Seán McLoughlin
University of Leeds, UK
Dr Anne E Bailey
Faculty of History, University of Oxford
Dr. Susan Signe Morrison
Department of English, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX 78666 USA
Dr Kathryn Barush
Graduate Theological Union, Berkeley; Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University
Dr Louise Nugent
Independent Researcher
Dr Kathryne Beebe
University of Texas at Arlington
Dr Alexia Petsalis-Diomidis
King's College London, Classics Department; Corpus Christi College, Oxford
Dr Marion Bowman
Open University, UK
Dr Venetia Porter
British Museum, UK
Dr. Douglas F. Challenger
Franklin Pierce University
University of Mumbai
Edward clarke
Professor Ian Reader
Lancaster University
Professor Katy Cubitt
University of East Anglia, UK
James Robinson
Victoria and Albert Museum, London
Professor Simon Ditchfield
University of York, UK
Dr. Amos S. Ron
Department of Tourism and Leisure Studies, Ashkelon Academic College, Israel
Professor Eamon Duffy
University of Cambridge, UK
Professor Conrad Rudolph
University of California, Riverside
Dr Andrew Dunning
University of Toronto; University of Cambridge
Dr. Xosé M. Santos
University of Santiago de Compostela
Professor John Eade
Visiting Professor, Dept for the Study of Religion, University of Toronto
Richard Scriven
University College Cork
Professor Jas' Elsner
Corpus Christi College, Oxford, UK; University of Chicago, USA
Siân Lacey Taylder
University of Exeter
Mrs Diana Evans
Historic England, UK
Professor Elizabeth Tingle
De Montfort University
George Greenia
College of William and Mary in Virginia; Institute for Pilgrimage Studies; Phi Beta Kappa Society; Dept. of Modern Languages; Mail to: 634 Counselors Way, Williamsburg, VA 23185-4059 USA
Dr Hendrik van der Veere
LIAS, Leiden Uiversity, The Netherlands
Dr Alana Harris
King's College, London
Mr. Siddharth verma
Banaras Hindu University
Elizabeth M. G. Krajewski
University of Wales Trinity Saint David, PhD cand.; Colby-Sawyer College
Dr Diana Webb
King's College London, Emerita
Professor Sharon Macdonald
Honorary Professor of Cultural Anthropology, University of York, UK
Professor Charles Zika
University of Melbourne
Professor Peter Jan Margry
University of Amsterdam / KNAW - Meertens Institute